TASTING ROOM

The Tasting Room has been called a hidden gem in Kalamazoo. Separated from the main dining room, rich hardwood floors, built in fireplace, and a great view of downtown Kalamazoo combine to create an upscale, yet relaxed and casual atmosphere. Dine from our full dinner menuenjoy our tasting room exclusive Flights & Bites menu, or try one of our daily features.


Join us each week for Wine Down Wednesday and live, local music on Friday nights.

WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY

Half off glasses of wine and select bottles. Live music with guitarist Steve Kamerling from 7:30 – 10:00.

HOPPY HOUR - 5:01

Wednesday & Friday | 5:00-7:00, half off all beer – bottles and drafts.

LIVE MUSIC

Live, local music Fridays 7:00p.m. - 10:00p.m. and Saturdays 7:00p.m. - 9:30p.m. No cover, just good music!

Friday, March 1 - Songwriters in the Round

Saturday, March 2 - Saxsquatch Jazz 4-tet

Friday, March 8 - Out of Favor Boys

Saturday, March 9 - AMP

Friday, March 15 - Kit & Bobby D

Saturday, March 16 - Green Street Jazz

Friday, March 22 - Mark Edward Thompson

Saturday, March 23 - Matthew Borr, Noah N. and Dave Johnson

Friday, March 29 - Lukas Pederson

Saturday, March 30 - Saxsquatch Jazz 4-tet

Friday, April 5 - TBD

Saturday, April 6 - Steve Kamerling

Friday, April 12 - Kit & Bobby D

Saturday, April 13 - After Hours

Friday, April 19 - TBD

Saturday, April 20 - TR CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday, April 20 - Dylan Tolbert- Piano in Main Dining Room

Friday, April 26 - Lana Hoffman Trio

Saturday, April 27 - AMP




ART HOP

We are proud supporters of the Arts Council of Greater Kalamazoo and are a curated Art Hop site. Stop in each month and check out our featured artist, and visit us the first Friday of each month for downtown Kalamazoo Art Hop festivities.
Greenleaf Hospitality Group Icon
Webster's Prime

ABOUT WEBSTER'S PRIME

The Webster’s crew loves where we are, and celebrating our area’s ingredients and culture. Webster’s Prime is our interpretation of the best Michigan and our planet has to offer, from our family of staff to the ingredients on the plate.

We know you have choices in your dining experience, and we truly appreciate your time and choice of Webster’s Prime.

LOCATION

Radisson Plaza Hotel
2nd Floor
100 W. Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
Map

269.343.4444